Vegetarians and Meatball Enthusiasts Unite

To all of my vegetarian friends…

Scratch that.

To ALL of my friends…

Among her MANY talents, my sister is a phenomenal chef. She recently prepared delish’s Zucchini “Meatballs” by Lauren Miyashiro. My family and I agreed that these meatballs were the most AMAZING and FABULOUS and WONDERFUL meatballs ever. I urge you to try them, and Super Bowl 51 is a timely occasion to do so!

What are your favorite meatball recipes?

Until Next Week…Plan Well, Pack Well, Live Well,

Katie

P.S. Zucchini is awesome in a myriad of recipes, not just in meatballs…if you don’t believe me, please check out: “Musings from a CSA Shareholder: Zucchini Chips” and “A Few Snack Switches”  and you just may change your mind!

If you found what you read compelling, please consider:

Forwarding this blog post to a friend and encouraging him or her to follow me at:  www.letseatlunch.wordpress.com

Liking this blog post.

Sharing this blog post on Facebook or Twitter.

5 thoughts on “Vegetarians and Meatball Enthusiasts Unite

  1. John Arathuzik

    Hi Katie, Got the message on the “Zucchini Meatballs,” sounds good, how do I get the recipe? Stay well and “go Pats”. John

  2. Ellie

    Zucchini is just delicious. I have prepared zucchini many ways. I have made zucchini bread, grilled zucchini and zucchini in my salad. Thank you for introducing me to “zucchini meatballs.” For sure I will try this recipe.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

